Medarbejdere

Dorte Petersen

Dorte Petersen

Mødebooker Glostrup

Mail: dorte.petersen@newbizztm.dk
Tlf: 88442820

Jørgen Svendsen

Jørgen Svendsen

Mødebooker Glostrup

Mail: jorgen.svendsen@newbizztm.dk
Tlf: 88442820

Louise Jacobsen

Louise Jacobsen

Afdelingschef

Mail: louise.jacobsen@newbizztm.dk
Tlf: 93392828

Mia Henriksen

Mia Henriksen

Mødebooker

Mail: mia.henriksen@newbizztm.dk
Tlf: 93392828

Torben Hansen

Torben Hansen

Salg

Mail: info@newbizztm.dk
Tlf: 88442820

Flemming Hansen

Flemming Hansen

Mødebooker Glostrup

Mail: flemming.hansen@newbizztm.dk
Tlf: 88442820

Kristina Andersen

Kristina Andersen

Mødebooker Glostrup

Mail: kristina.andersen@newbiztm.dk
Tlf: 88442820

Nanna Ladegaard

Nanna Ladegaard

Mødebooker Glostrup

Mail: nanna.ladegaard@newbizztm.dk
Tlf: 88442820

Rune Christensen

Rune Christensen

Mødebooker Glostrup

Mail: rune.christensen@newbizztm.dk
Tlf: 88442820

Måske din plads?

Måske din plads?

Mødebooker i Glostrup

Se mere på siden “Ledige Stillinger” HER

Jesper Salkvist Jensen

Jesper Salkvist Jensen

Adm. direktør

Mail: jesper.jensen@newbizztm.dk
Tlf: 88442820  •  Mobil: 60510022

Lisbeth Nielsen

Lisbeth Nielsen

Administrationschef

Mail: lisbeth.nielsen@newbizztm.dk
Tlf: 88442820  •  Mobil: 40928115

Mette Sangild

Mette Sangild

Mødebooker Glostrup

Mail: mette.sangild@newbizztm.dk
Tlf: 88442820

Thomas Svensson

Thomas Svensson

Mødebooker i Glostrup

Mail: thomas.svensson@newbizztm.dk
Tlf: 88442820

Måske din plads?

Måske din plads?

Mødebooker i Glostrup

Se mere på siden “Ledige Stillinger” HER

NewBizzTM ApS
CVR: 39052229

Naverland 31, 2. tv
2600 Glostrup

Telefon: +45 88 44 28 20
E-mail: info@newbizztm.dk

Danske Bank  •  Reg.nr.: 3409 Konto: 12482760  •  IBAN-nr.: DK9530000012482760  •  SWIFT: DABADKKK