Medarbejdere

Jørgen Svendsen - Orlov

Jørgen Svendsen - Orlov

Strategisk Mødebooker

Mail: jorgen.svendsen@newbizztm.dk
Tlf: 88442820

Flemming Hansen

Flemming Hansen

Strategisk Mødebooker

Mail: flemming.hansen@newbizztm.dk
Tlf: 88442820

Jesper Salkvist Jensen

Jesper Salkvist Jensen

Driftschef

Mail: jesper.jensen@newbizztm.dk
Tlf: 88442820  •  Mobil: 60510022

Louise Jacobsen - Barselsorlov

Louise Jacobsen - Barselsorlov

Afdelingschef

Mail: louise.jacobsen@newbizztm.dk
Tlf: 88442820

Kristina Andersen

Kristina Andersen

Strategisk Mødebooker

Mail: kristina.andersen@newbizztm.dk
Tlf: 88442820

Lisbeth Nielsen

Lisbeth Nielsen

Partner

Mail: lisbeth.nielsen@newbizztm.dk
Tlf: 88442820  •  Mobil: 40928115

Mia Henriksen

Mia Henriksen

Strategisk Mødebooker

Mail: mia.henriksen@newbizztm.dk
Tlf: 88442820

Nanna Ladegaard

Nanna Ladegaard

Strategisk Mødebooker

Mail: nanna.ladegaard@newbizztm.dk
Tlf: 88442820

Mette Sangild

Mette Sangild

Strategisk Mødebooker

Mail: mette.sangild@newbizztm.dk
Tlf: 88442820

Rune Christensen

Rune Christensen

Partner

Mail: rune.christensen@newbizztm.dk
Tlf: 88442820

Thomas Svensson

Thomas Svensson

Strategisk Mødebooker

Mail: thomas.svensson@newbizztm.dk
Tlf: 88442820

Martin Rindebæk

Martin Rindebæk

Data- og kvalitetschef

Mail: martin.rindebaek@newbizztm.dk
Tlf: 88442820  •  Mobil: 29722422

 Mie Lehmann

Mie Lehmann

Strategisk Mødebooker

Mail: mie.lehmann@newbizztm.dk
Tlf: 88442820

Renu Chana - Barselsorlov

Renu Chana - Barselsorlov

Strategisk Mødebooker

Mail: renu.chana@newbizztm.dk
Tlf: 88442820

Knud Kjølhede Petersen

Knud Kjølhede Petersen

Strategisk Mødebooker

Mail: knud.petersen@newbizztm.dk
Tlf: 88442820

Marc Birkholm

Marc Birkholm

Strategisk Mødebooker

Mail: marc.birkholm@newbizztm.dk
Tlf: 88442820

Pernille Schiermacher

Pernille Schiermacher

Strategisk Mødebooker

Mail: pernille.schiermacher@newbizztm.dk
Tlf: 88442820

David Steven Vinge

David Steven Vinge

Founder/Partner

Mail: dvi@newbizztm.dk
Tlf: 88442820  •  Mobil: 27528518

NewBizzTM ApS
CVR: 39052229

Naverland 31, 2. tv, 2600 Glostrup

 ul.Piekary 9/18a, 61-823 Poznan, Polen

 

Telefon: +45 88 44 28 20
E-mail: info@newbizztm.dk

Danske Bank  •  Reg.nr.: 3409 Konto: 12482760  •  IBAN-nr.: DK9530000012482760  •  SWIFT: DABADKKK